the state


– of awkward family photos. by vastate
Friday, 8 May 2009, 23:04
Filed under: -of funny, -of jhumphrey

this site is keeping me up:

awkwardfamilyphoto

i feel a bit bad, but these people are submitting these things themselves.  they want me to laugh at them.  right?  so, i feel that i have permission to laugh at this:

awkward family photos

and this:

awkward

it’s all the slog’s fault.  who else but dan savage would entice me to a website called awkwardfamilyphotos.com?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yes…thank you for making me spit my coffee on my computer. the tree is too much

Comment by jason




Leave a Reply

